Testimonials & Reviews

4.91/5

Comprehensive Pediatrics

Pediatrics located in Edison, NJ

103 total reviews

Comprehensive Pediatrics always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 103 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Comprehensive Pediatrics below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Adam D.
Submitted 09/19/22
Dr Wang is always informative and quick to give our infant daughter her check up and immunizations. Excellent care!
Jeff F.
Submitted 09/16/22
Great!
Francine S.
Submitted 08/28/22
Amazing! Dr. Wang's love of the children just shines through.
Matthew Y.
Submitted 08/22/22
My wife and I thought Dr. Wang was the only doctor at this practice when we first brought our newborn here. When we found out there are other dependable doctors like Dr. Reyes and Dr. Patel, we knew we're at the right place.
Barbara H.
Submitted 08/20/22
As the practice evolves Dr. Wang continues to be super attentive and always caring!
FANGMING L.
Submitted 08/18/22
When I first introduced to Dr Patel by Dr Wang for my newborn Victor Liu, I was little suspicious about her experience and maturity due to her young look. After multiple visits through a year, I was satisfied by every aspects, not only by her medical knowledge and judgement, but also her hospitality and passionate for a baby like Victor. I was also impressed by Dr Patel’s ability to explain things in a very brief and accurate way. A thumb up from me.
Ann P.
Submitted 07/15/22
The doctor was great and thorough.
Laura B.
Submitted 07/11/22
As ALWAYS we had an amazing check up for my 3 kids with Dr. Wang!! We absolutely LOVE Dr. Wang and her staff! They are the BEST!!!!! :)
Rajveer G.
Submitted 06/25/22
She is really nice and explain everything.
Wenyun W.
Submitted 06/25/22
Nice and friendly
Guang S.
Submitted 06/20/22
Satisfied!
Jingshan Y.
Submitted 06/06/22
I'm feel very satisfying and comfortable to see Dr. Wang every time.
Kulsoom B.
Submitted 06/01/22
SHUYUAN B.
Submitted 05/31/22
My children has been seeing Dr. Wang since they were babies. She is a caring and kind doctor who genuinely cares for the best of my children. We feel so lucky to have her.
Sima D.
Submitted 05/20/22
Dr Wang is the best! The staff is very helpful
Mary R.
Submitted 05/18/22
always detailed and caring.
Robin D.
Submitted 05/14/22
The staff is friendly. I like that the results are back in a timely manner , no long waiting.
Frida B.
Submitted 05/14/22
Amazing!!!
Annabelle W.
Submitted 05/12/22
Great care
Yan Z.
Submitted 05/01/22
Dr Wang is very nice and professional