Testimonials & Reviews

4.88/5

Comprehensive Pediatrics

Pediatrics located in Edison, NJ

77 total reviews

Comprehensive Pediatrics always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 77 reviews with an average rating of 4.88 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Comprehensive Pediatrics below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Jairo S.
Submitted 01/24/22
Friendly and professional staff.
Claire C.
Submitted 01/17/22
Very nice and patience
Hongmei L.
Submitted 01/13/22
Very nice to me
Joan W.
Submitted 01/12/22
the response time is very good and very professional
Kim S.
Submitted 01/06/22
Dr. Wang, Dr. Reyes. Dr. Patel and staff are the best. My kids had appointments with all 3 doctors and each of them were great. No matter how busy the office they always took their time with each of my kids. Thank you for all that they do!!!
Sarah C.
Submitted 01/05/22
Very efficient and staff are very friendly
Anuja J.
Submitted 01/03/22
Thank you very much for accommodating me even when I am not your patient. This is a crazy time around the globe and your office is doing exceptional work.
JULIE B.
Submitted 01/03/22
We have been patients for over 7 years, since my kids were newborn. Dr. Wang is extremely professional, caring, and accessible. Dr Wang goes above and beyond to help her patients. We are happy to have her as our pediatrician.
Dominique A.
Submitted 12/29/21
I was satisfied with the ease of care and quick help, however, I was upset when one of the staff members yelled my COVID-19 test results the hallway for everyone to hear. My HIPPA rights were violated and everyone heard my results. I believe she said her name was Ms. Patel, but I am uncertain. Other than that, everything was great.
Occie M.
Submitted 12/28/21
Beyond EXCELLENCE! Dr. Wang and her staff shows sooo much compassion and concern for her patients. Her office was so busy on my appointment yesterday but things ran so smoothly and professionally. She took the time to come out and speak with ALL her patients inspite of her busy office. Most was in for COVID testing. I was just amazed she took on personal hand on with each patient as well as her regular non COVID patients. She just amaze me with her genuine concern for her patient. If I could give an award for Best Doctor I would give it time and time again to Dr. Wang. Truly outside of her professional Dr. Wang has been Bless to be doing in Poweful Ministry as well. THANK YOU DR.WANG for All you do for your patients and your community. Pray God Bless you with All the desires of your heart ❤️ Respectfully and Gratefully submitted. O. McLendon
Aditi J.
Submitted 12/24/21
Thank You for your quick response and patient care!
Haliyya B.
Submitted 12/23/21
Great job
Emma B.
Submitted 12/23/21
Staff were friendly & accommodating
Nitin S.
Submitted 12/22/21
Best doctor ever !
Max Z.
Submitted 12/18/21
Quick and always available when baby is sick.
Alan A.
Submitted 12/03/21
Great doctors who listen and explain. Can always get a same-day appointment for those non-emergency emergencies that always seem to pop up.
Ida L.
Submitted 12/02/21
My kids love her. She has patience for them.
Julia L.
Submitted 11/30/21
Dr. Wang is very professional and knowledgable, we will recommend her.
Bao N.
Submitted 11/17/21
It was good
Guang S.
Submitted 11/14/21
Friendly and efficient.