Testimonials & Reviews

4.85/5

Comprehensive Pediatrics

Pediatrics located in Edison, NJ

52 total reviews

Comprehensive Pediatrics always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 52 reviews with an average rating of 4.85 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Comprehensive Pediatrics below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Fabiola M P.
Submitted 10/20/21
Excelente
Xuehui Q.
Submitted 10/19/21
Great doctor
Vanessa G.
Submitted 10/16/21
Always friendly and great with kids!
Jasmin O.
Submitted 10/14/21
I’ve been taking my girls here for 6 years and have NEVER been disappointed! I’ve referred 3 of my friends here about 4 years ago and they still go there as well!
Soe N.
Submitted 10/13/21
The best doctor
Loi T.
Submitted 10/12/21
Dr. Wang and staff is the best!!! The office is clean. The entire staff is always friendly, empathetic, and professional. I highly recommend this office.
Yvonne J.
Submitted 09/24/21
Dr. Wang and her staff are amazing. My children have been going to the practice for years and I refuse to take them anywhere else. She is extremely knowledgeable, welcoming and reassuring. I trust her judgment and clinical expertise with all of my children. There is never a long wait in the office. And any health concerns I've ever had as a parent were always acknowledged and addressed.
Lynn E.
Submitted 09/24/21
Best Pedestrian ever! Excellent and caring staff!
Archana P.
Submitted 09/22/21
The service was great, Dr. Patel was attentive and responsive. The payment experience could use some improvement.
Yi Ju L.
Submitted 09/14/21
Great experience as always. No wait and doctor is always helpful and friendly with the kids.
Ann P.
Submitted 09/14/21
Very quick and the doctor was great with my child.
Rashmi A.
Submitted 09/01/21
Less wait time, appointment are given in 1-2 days and school forms are filled out promptly and completly as required at no extra charge
An-Yun Y.
Submitted 08/24/21
Dr. Wang offered great care to my daughter.
Christy H.
Submitted 08/19/21
Great doctor!
Morgann C.
Submitted 08/19/21
I love Dr. Wang. I have been with her for 13 years since my daughter was born. I have 2 children now and both of them have been with Dr. Wang since the day they were born. She is the best. She always keeps me at ease, explains in depth and makes sure the family is taken care of. She has always treated my children with the best of care. Her staff is always helpful. I never have an issue scheduling appointments. They are always accessible and friendly. I wouldn't trade Dr. Wang for any other pediatrician. Dr. Reyes was awesome too when he covered for Dr. Wang and had to treat my son. I love this practice! Glad to be a part of her pediatric family.
Alexandra P.
Submitted 08/06/21
Dr. Wang has always provided me with the best health care for both of my girls.
Emily C.
Submitted 08/06/21
Dr Wang is wonderful. She is always available to answer all questions and help even after the office hour. She is very experienced. We have been with Dr Wang for 9 years since the born of my son. I am happy with Dr Wang. The staff are nice. I have no problem to get appointment or request any documents. They are very nice to the children as well!
Ley W.
Submitted 08/05/21
Dr. Wang wasn’t available, but Dr. Patel assisted with my son’s health. Very patient doctor.
Magdalena G.
Submitted 07/28/21
Dr. Wang is very caring and kind to my children. She listens to my concerns and is compassionate. I am so glad I found Dr. Wang as my children’s pediatrician.
Yu J.
Submitted 07/24/21
Dr. Wang has been both of my daughters pediatrician for 15 years. She is very professional, knowledgeable and responsible and the staff are friendly. Both of my daughters are very happy to have Dr.Wang as their pediatrician.