Testimonials & Reviews

4.91/5

Comprehensive Pediatrics

Pediatrics located in Edison, NJ

95 total reviews

Comprehensive Pediatrics always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 95 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Comprehensive Pediatrics below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Rajveer G.
Submitted 06/25/22
She is really nice and explain everything.
Wenyun W.
Submitted 06/25/22
Nice and friendly
Guang S.
Submitted 06/20/22
Satisfied!
Jingshan Y.
Submitted 06/06/22
I'm feel very satisfying and comfortable to see Dr. Wang every time.
Kulsoom B.
Submitted 06/01/22
SHUYUAN B.
Submitted 05/31/22
My children has been seeing Dr. Wang since they were babies. She is a caring and kind doctor who genuinely cares for the best of my children. We feel so lucky to have her.
Sima D.
Submitted 05/20/22
Dr Wang is the best! The staff is very helpful
Mary R.
Submitted 05/18/22
always detailed and caring.
Robin D.
Submitted 05/14/22
The staff is friendly. I like that the results are back in a timely manner , no long waiting.
Frida B.
Submitted 05/14/22
Amazing!!!
Annabelle W.
Submitted 05/12/22
Great care
Yan Z.
Submitted 05/01/22
Dr Wang is very nice and professional
Carrie B.
Submitted 03/08/22
We were very happy with Dr. Patel. It was our first visit, after leaving our former pediatrician, with our 8.5 month old son for his growth and well care visit. Dr. Patel took her time with us answering our questions and offering us feedback. As new parents, we appreciated not feeling rushed in talking through our concerns. We will definitely be sticking with her as our son's Doctor going forward.
Sai R.
Submitted 02/24/22
Great.
Preya G.
Submitted 02/23/22
Dr. Wang has been my Children’s Pediatrician for 12 years. She’s been with them since birth. She’s a great doctor, very knowledgeable and takes her time to explain everything. I love her and the staff they always go above and beyond to help!!
Stephanie M.
Submitted 02/06/22
Excellent
Eric W.
Submitted 01/27/22
Excellent thorough care!
Hana C.
Submitted 01/25/22
Dr. Reyes is very informative and attentive to both of my children's needs. He would address my concerns and made me feel reassured to have him as our pediatrician.
Jairo S.
Submitted 01/24/22
Friendly and professional staff.
Claire C.
Submitted 01/17/22
Very nice and patience