Testimonials & Reviews

4.75/5

Comprehensive Pediatrics

Pediatrics located in Edison, NJ

24 total reviews

Comprehensive Pediatrics always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 24 reviews with an average rating of 4.75 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Comprehensive Pediatrics below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Lynn E.
Submitted 06/09/21
Dr. Wang has been my kids Pediatrician for 12 years. She is the most compassionate, kind, loving and personable Doctor ever. I wish she could be my Doctor as well. My family loves Dr. Wang♥️
Tracey F.
Submitted 05/31/21
Always love bringing the kids to the dr.. always very professional and great with my kids
Elizabeth J.
Submitted 05/25/21
Excelente doctora
Michelle C.
Submitted 05/25/21
Check in was easy, reception area was clean and empty, waited for 5 minutes, assistant was friendly and efficient. Dr. Wang is the best, we met her before our children were born. She is professional, compassionate and easy to talk to. Our children love her and they are always happy to get a check up from Dr. Wang. We admire her dedication. Thank you so much for your contribution and efforts that you do to keep out children healthy!
Liqin Z.
Submitted 05/23/21
Dr. Wang is very patient and thorough regarding my daughter’s development and physical examination. Her staff members are also very nice and patient to kids.
Christina B.
Submitted 05/18/21
Very friendly and prompt
Jason B.
Submitted 05/13/21
Dr Wang is the best. We love her so much
Ujwala S.
Submitted 05/11/21
We have been going to Dr Wang for many years now, since our children were m babies were a day old. The doctors are always helpful, attentive, and available for sick visits even at short notice.
Matthew L.
Submitted 05/11/21
Professional
Lorraine M.
Submitted 05/05/21
Results quickly
Iris Z.
Submitted 05/05/21
Very good.
Jasmin O.
Submitted 04/25/21
I recommend Dr.Wang to all of my friends and they all go there ! She’s great she makes you and the kids feel extra comfortable! She explains everything she will do and explains what she prescribes in detail! She’s great the staff is great and they always take you on time!
Yujie R.
Submitted 04/22/21
Very professional
HANA C.
Submitted 04/21/21
Dr. Reyes was very attentive during the pediatrician visit and answered any questions/concerns I had.
Mitzy B.
Submitted 04/16/21
Dr Wang is the best doctor, we love and trust her. She’s always there when we need her, even on Sunday for emergency. She’s very knowledgeable, patient and caring. Thank you very much Dr Wang and all of your staff, we really appreciate what you have done for our daughter.
Sheriza S.
Submitted 04/04/21
Dr. Wang is an excellent doctor. She takes the time to listen to what you have to say and answers all your questions. Her staff is also very helpful. Thank you
JENNIFER B.
Submitted 03/23/21
Dr. Wang really listens to parent input. Very gentle with my special needs daughter.
Emily G.
Submitted 03/19/21
Always helpful!
Natalie D.
Submitted 03/18/21
Thank you for all that you do Dr.Wang
Vanessa G.
Submitted 03/10/21
Always pleasant and clear with communication