Testimonials & Reviews

4.9/5

Comprehensive Pediatrics

Pediatrics located in Edison, NJ

4.9/5 Star Rating
115 total reviews

Comprehensive Pediatrics always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 115 reviews with an average rating of 4.9 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Comprehensive Pediatrics below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Maria L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/26/23
excellent
Ester D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/20/23
Grest
Steven M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/16/23
All the doctors there are really competent and go into detail answering your questions, with that said I find Dr. Patel to be my pediatrician of choice and try to see her whenever I can. She did the baby's first wellness visit and I do like the continuity of care. My biggest gripe is the location of the office. It's not big enough for the amount of patients they have, and unfortunately there's no separation of well and sick patients, nor any real enforcement of mask wearing. They added a sign after a Google review I left in September 2022, but you often find parents irresponsibly entering the office with no mask and not making their 3 year olds and above wear one either. It's frankly really annoying that 3 years in a pandemic, there's no stricter enforcement In a medical setting. The staff are clearly aware of the need to wear a mask, because I've never seen them without one. They should therefore be strict with the inconsiderate parents in the waiting room, especially when it's crowded and you're waiting there for more than 15 minutes. And the parents should stop being selfish and be considerate of others.
Mark E.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/05/23
Dr Wang and healthcare staff are the best. The office management staff need to iron out the wrinkles in the software so we don’t keep having issues with insurance.
David A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/23/22
Busy at the office when I went for my son but was still looked at in a very reasonable time. The new check in and deductible payment over text is convenient as well.
Teresa Y.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/17/22
Highly recommended
Isabelle L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/07/22
very friendly service
Yangzheng L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/06/22
Dr. Wang is a great pediatrician with love and care, to us, she is like a member of family. She really cares about both the physical and mental health of each kid. Her attentiveness to detail and warm words of advice make each visit to her office a great experience. I would like to extend our sincere appreciation and gratefulness to her for every effort she spent on our kid since born.
Julia L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/21/22
Dr Wang is very experienced. Can diagnosis the problem right away.
Karla G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/16/22
The best doctor excellent service dr wang is very efficient Es la mejor doctora dr wang muy eficiente y muy profesional en su trabajo y su personal muy bien
Alijah W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/06/22
Very good staff. Doctor is amazing
Therese A.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/17/22
The actual doctor visit went smoothly and Dr. Patel answered my questions and concerns. Making an appointment was very easy and accommodating. Appreciate that new improvements are being implemented so that waiting to be seen isn’t so long. However, I would suggest putting another kiosk for patient check-in so that patients aren’t waiting on a line so long or make the check-in process available online so that parents can checkin on their phones prior to arriving to the office.
Adam D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/19/22
Dr Wang is always informative and quick to give our infant daughter her check up and immunizations. Excellent care!
Jeff F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/16/22
Great!
Francine S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/28/22
Amazing! Dr. Wang's love of the children just shines through.
Matthew Y.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/22/22
My wife and I thought Dr. Wang was the only doctor at this practice when we first brought our newborn here. When we found out there are other dependable doctors like Dr. Reyes and Dr. Patel, we knew we're at the right place.
Barbara H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/20/22
As the practice evolves Dr. Wang continues to be super attentive and always caring!
FANGMING L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/18/22
When I first introduced to Dr Patel by Dr Wang for my newborn Victor Liu, I was little suspicious about her experience and maturity due to her young look. After multiple visits through a year, I was satisfied by every aspects, not only by her medical knowledge and judgement, but also her hospitality and passionate for a baby like Victor. I was also impressed by Dr Patel’s ability to explain things in a very brief and accurate way. A thumb up from me.
Ann P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/15/22
The doctor was great and thorough.
Laura B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/11/22
As ALWAYS we had an amazing check up for my 3 kids with Dr. Wang!! We absolutely LOVE Dr. Wang and her staff! They are the BEST!!!!! :)